D

Mental Health week,

Wheres the signing papers, the willingness to admit yourself? The losing your ever lasting mind and still feeling like a drowning rat on a rubbish day.

Slow but surely I feel like I’m dying.

Head is pounding, heart is fuming, the sickness within my throat makes me want to end it all, Because why the ever loving not. Life goes on whether you decide to do something or not.

Life goes on even when you want to end it all or not.

Sad thoughts consume my mind everyday, heaviness of hurt makes me feel weary

Interaction, who makes the first call?

Leave a Reply

