Bone weary 

Bone weary sad

Remember that blog, months back, about feeling bone weary sad. The feelings back, or did it never leave? Contemplating life once again. Why do we do the things that we do? It’s all out of choice,

I feel like I’m fighting this imaginable battle, yet I don’t even know what the battles about or whether I want to win or not.

I’d like to leave, but go where? I’d like to disappear, in to pure empty bliss, no longer exist

Just leave, book a flight get dropped off outside a massive woodland area, stay there until the food supply runs out and then nothing

Ahhh I want to scream, I feel so trapped, so alone, yet I don’t have to be this way

I’m tired of crying but that’s all I want to do, apart from disappearing

Leave a Reply

