Dont

I don’t know what I want. I don’t know how to let these emotions go. I don’t know what I’m doing. Don’t feel like I belong to anything. I don’t feel like I have anything, like a purpose. I just feel like I’m doing nothing, which I am. I want to do something but I don’t know what. I don’t know how to let go and just have fun. I don’t know how to change. I don’t want these emotions, the chatter in my head. I don’t want to stay somewhere. I don’t really want feel like I haven’t given life a try. In some sense I have. I’ve done charity, did a bungee jump. I’ve worked and I did good. I’ve travelled and seen a lot. I just feel like I don’t have a purpose but whatever I seem to do I’m not happy doing whatever it happens to be. How do you except yourself and let go and just simply breathe. Not coping so well 

Leave a Reply

