That feeling!

This feeling of goodness is overwhelming.

Only lasts an instant, but an instant is all I crave.

This feeling of high, of over sensed joy. Just feels so good. Feels like I can accomplish almost anything. Like the feeling of ruling the world

My heart is steady, yet full with pride and joy. It does happen, but it’s so rare.

I like it when simple things make me feel like this.

The push of a run has achieved this feeling. That’s why I’m writing now, to remind myself if I ran when I started to feel shit, a sprint later I feel this unspoken happiness.

It’s just a shame they are only short lived. But Ii’ll take what I can get.

Now it’s time to go to work.

Lets keep the spirit high

Leave a Reply

